Congratulations to our Award Winners!! Let’s give a virtual applause to our winners.



Papanicolaou Award
Edmund S. Cibas, MD






Cytotechnologist Award for Outstanding Achievement
Maria Friedlander, MPA CT(ASCP) CMIAC








Excellence in Education Award
Karen Atkison, MPA, CT(ASCP) CMIAC








The ASC International Achievement Award
Andrew Field, MBBS, FRCPA FIAC






President’s Award
Donna Russell, Med CT(ASCP)HT